Notice on CONTOUR® Family of Blood Glucose Monitoring System

Owing to the emergence of unofficial CONTOUR® family blood glucose monitoring system (parallel imported products) in the market, we hereby make the following statement:

The official CONTOUR® family of blood glucose monitoring system have undergone stringent quality control in storage, transportation management and temperature monitoring to ensure product quality, so that the test strips quality are ensured that not to be affected by environmental factors such as temperature and humidity. The enzymatic coating maintains the best performance for reliable readings.  The origin of parallel imports from other countries or regions is doubtful, the transportation or storage environment may not meet the recognized standards. Therefore, the use of these products may fail to provide a reliable blood glucose monitoring result.

Our official distributor and customer service centers in Hong Kong undertake after-sales services for the official products such as product warranty and replacement.  We shall not cover any warranty or official support for parallel imported products.

All approved merchants have been affixed with CONTOUR® "Official Products" label for identification.  In order to avoid any unnecessary risk, we recommend all customers to purchase CONTOUR® official products from our authorized Hong Kong distributor or merchants certified with the "Official Products" label.

For any enquiries, please call our hotline at 8100 6386 during office hours (Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm).

ZP Health
HKTVMall
iWatson

Shop now

有關CONTOUR®系列血糖監測系統
原廠正貨產品聲明

有鑒於市面上出現大量未經本公司認證的CONTOUR®系列血糖監測系統產品 (俗稱水貨)出售,本公司現作出以下聲明,敬請消費者選購時認明原裝正貨。

本公司致力確保CONTOUR®系列血糖監測系統的原廠正貨品質,不論在運輸或儲存環境均有嚴格的溫度監控,使血糖監測產品及試紙不受溫度與濕度等環境因素影響,讓產品內的生物酶塗層保持最佳質素,有效地監測血糖指數,讓消費者安心使用 。從其它國家或地區平行進口的水貨來源存疑,無論運輸或儲存環境都未必合乎監控標準,或未能提供預期的血糖監測效果。

謹此提醒消費者,本公司的香港代理商及客戶服務中心會為原廠正貨提供產品保用及更換等售後服務,恕不提供水貨保用及支援。所有售賣CONTOUR®系列原廠正貨產品的零售商戶,均貼有本公司的「原廠正貨」標籤以資識別,敬請各消費者於香港代理商、特約經銷商或「原廠正貨」標籤認證之零售商戶選購産品,以避免任何不必要的風險。

如有任何查詢,請在辦公時間(星期一至五,早上9時至下午5時)致電本公司熱線 8100 6386。

ZP Health
HKTVMall
iWatson

立即購買