有關COVID-19的重要信息

健臻(Ascensia Diabetes Care)希望您和您的親人在這特別的時刻當中保持安全和健康。作為您的血糖管理合作夥伴,香港健臻糖尿病護理中心正在努力提供對患者的支援。守護客戶、員工和所需服務的患者的健康和安全是健臻的首要任務。

為確保客戶可以安坐家中,仍能訂購健臻產品,健臻現提供網上商店服務,客戶可以前往以下鏈結選購,產品便可直送到家中:

https://www.zpeshop.com.hk/index.php/catalog/category/view/s/glucose-monitor/id/92/

健臻將繼續監測COVID-19爆發的全球影響,並採取一切適宜及相應的措施,以確保我們的員工安全,並以最大程度地降低疫情對我們產品和服務的影響。

目前,疫情尚未對健臻產品供應造成直接影響,並且我們預計短期內COVID-19亦不會對產品供應帶來任何問題。我們的產品在日本和印尼生產,目前我們的工廠均未出現任何生產延遲的情況。我們會繼續定期監測COVID-19疫情最新情報及其對我們供應鏈的任何影響。

與此同時,健臻會繼續密切監測疫情、留意並遵守政府相關部門定期發布新的信息和防疫指南,並通過本網頁發布任何修訂的信息。請繼續密切留意本網站,與我們的團隊就此問題保持聯繫。如果您有任何疑問,歡迎致電我們的客戶服務熱線+852 8100 6386 或發送電子郵件至diabetescare@ascensia.com

IMPORTANT MESSAGE ABOUT COVID-19

We hope you and your loved ones are staying safe and healthy during these unprecedented times. As a partner in your diabetes management, we at Ascensia Diabetes Care Hong Kong are reaching out to let you know that we’re here to help you where we can. At Ascensia Diabetes Care, the health and safety of our customers, employees and the patients we serve is our number one priority.

In order to ensure patients have access to Ascensia products, including those unable to get to a retail outlet we are pleased to let you know our products are available for home delivery through the following link: https://www.zpeshop.com.hk/index.php/catalog/category/view/s/glucose-monitor/id/92/

We are continuing to monitor the global impact of the COVID-19 outbreak and are taking all appropriate measures to keep our employees safe and minimize the effect on people who rely on our products and services.

At the present time, there appears to be no immediate impact on the supply of our test strips and meters, and we do not anticipate any short-term issues related to the supply of these products due to COVID-19. Our products are manufactured in Japan and Indonesia, and we are currently not seeing any delays in production at any of our sites. We are continuing to monitor the COVID-19 situation and any impact on our supply chain on a regular basis.

This is a very dynamic situation with new information and guidance being issued from authorities on a regular basis. We will therefore be continuing to monitor the situation closely and will issue any revised information via this website page. Please continue to visit this site for ongoing communications from our team related to this issue. If you have further enquiry, please reach out our customer service hotline at +852 8100 6386 or email to diabetescare@ascensia.com.